IDPP Receives Blackboard Catalyst Award; Presents at 2013 BbWorld

COTELCO/IDPP Executive Director Dr. Derrick Cogburn and IDPP faculty member and Evaluation Commitee Co-Chair Dr. Jennifer Ellis are the recipients of the 2013 Blackboard Collaborate Hall of Fame Catalyst Award. The Catalyst Awards are bestowed upon eLearning professionals, system administrators and institution staff from around the world in recognition of the positive impact their participation in the Blackboard Community has on […]

ASEAN Welcomes New Secretary General

On 9 January 2013, former Deputy Foreign Minister of Vietnam, H.E. Le Luong Minh, officially assumed his role as Secretary General of the Association for Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) at the Ceremony for the Transfer of Office at the ASEAN Secretariat in Jakarta, Indonesia. In accepting this position, Mr. Minh became the first Vietnamese Secretary General […]