Skip directly to content

Executive Committee

Dr. Koo Ah Choo (Invited)
Dean, Learning Institute for Empowerment, Multimedia University

Dr. Sharifah Mariam Binti Mohammed Alhabshi
Associate Professor, International Institute on Policy and Management, University of Malaya

Dr. Kanti Bajpai
Vice Dean of Research, Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore

Ms. Theresa Christine Benitez-dela Torre
Director, The Center for Education Access and Development, De La Salle Philippines-College of St. Benilde

Ms. Francesca Cesa Bianchi
Vice President, Institutional Relations, Global Initiative for Inclusive Information and Communication Technologies (G3ict)

Dr. Larry Campbell
Immediate Past President, International Council for Education of People with Visual Impairment

Mr. Kavi Chongkittavorn
Senior Fellow, Institute of Strategic and International Studies, Chulalongkorn University

Dr. Derrick L. Cogburn
Executive Director, Institute on Disability and Public Policy

Fr. Jose M. Cruz
Vice President for University and Global Relations, Ateneo de Manila University

Dr. James DeCaro
Professor, National Technical Institute for the Deaf, Rochester Institute of Technology

Dr. Louis Goodman
Professor and Dean Emeritus, School of International Service, American University

Dr. Do Phu Hai
Vice Dean, Public Policy Faculty,
Graduate Academy of Social Sciences/Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences

Dr. Ho Viet Hanh
Vice Director, Graduate Academy of Social Sciences/Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences

Datin Dr. Yasmin binti Hussain
Director, Southeast Asian Ministers of Education Organization - Regional Centre for Special Education (SEAMEO SEN)

Dr. Irwanto
Professor and Founder/Director, Center for Disability Studies, Universitas Indonesia

Dr. Bambang Shergi Laksmono
Dean, Faculty of Social and Political Science, Universitas Indonesia

Dr. Banchong Mahaisavariya
Senior Vice President and Professor of Orthopaedics, Mahidol University

Dr. Ro'fah Mudzakir
Co-Founder/Director, Center for Disability Studies and Services,
Universitas Islam Negeri Sunan Kalijaga

Mr. Akiie Ninomiya
Executive Director, Asia-Pacific Development Center on Disability

Mr. Shuichi Ohno
Executive Director, The Nippon Foundation

Dr. Yutaka Osugi
Associate Professor, Tsukuba University of Technology

Rev. Dr. Maung Maung Yin
Vice President, Myanmar Institute of Theology